CHEAP RATES - GREAT SERVICE - SKIP BINS OR WALK IN BINS

CHEAP RATES - GREAT SERVICE

WM Waste Management Services

Below are the days WM Waste Management will be trading through Christmas & New Years

 

Christmas Trading Days:

Monday 23rd December- Open 

Tuesday 24th December- Open 

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day)- Closed

Thursday 26th December- (Boxing Day)- Closed

Friday 27th December- Open

Saturday 28th December- Closed

Sunday 29th December- Closed

New Years Trading Days:

 Monday 30th December- Open

Tuesday 31st December- Open

Wednesday 1st January, 2020- Closed

Thursday 2nd January, 2020- Open (trading will continue as normal for this date)

 

From our family to yours, WM Waste wishes you a safe and Merry Christmas and a happy new year!