CHEAP RATES - GREAT SERVICE - SKIP BINS OR WALK IN BINS

CHEAP RATES - GREAT SERVICE

WM Waste Management Services

With the holiday season upon us, we are able to share with you all our trading days through Christmas and New Years 2020.

If you are looking to book a hard rubbish collection or a skip bin for hire, we suggest getting in early to avoid disappointment. 

Hard Rubbish Collection

Collection numbers will be capped the week of Christmas, with some council not allowing hard waste collection over Christmas. Book your hard waste collection via our website here.

Bin Hire

Historically, our bin hire department is completely booked out the week leading up to Christmas, so we recommend ordering your bin in advance. You can get a free quote and book your bin by clicking here.

 

Below are the days WM Waste Management will be trading through Christmas & New Years

Christmas Trading Days:

Thursday 24th December- Open 

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day)- Closed

Saturday 26th December- (Boxing Day)- Closed

Sunday 27th December- Closed

Monday 28th December- Closed

Tuesday 29th December- Open

 

New Years Trading Days:

Wednesday 30th December- Open

Thursday 31st December- Open

Friday 1st January, 2020- Closed

Saturday 2nd January, 2020- Open (Bin Hire only)- trading will continue as normal for this date.

 

From our family to yours, WM Waste wishes you a safe and Merry Christmas and a happy new year!